Amazon Contextual Product Ads

Sunday, January 29, 2012

New Wisconsin Concealed Carry February Courses Scheduled!

Wednesday, 2/1/12 VFW Post 7591, 301 Cottage Grove Road, Madison, 6PM-10PM

Friday, 2/3/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 6PM-10PM

Saturday, 2/4/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 8AM-NOON

Saturday, 2/4/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 1PM-5PM

Friday, 2/10/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 6PM-10PM (Ladies night)

Saturday, 2/11/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 8AM-NOON

Saturday, 2/11/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 1PM-5PM

Wednesday, 2/15/12 VFW Post 7591, 301 Cottage Grove Road, Madison, 6PM-10PM

Friday, 2/17/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 6PM-10PM (Ladies night)

Saturday, 2/18/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 8AM-NOON

Saturday, 2/18/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 1PM-5PM
 
Saturday, 2/25/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 8AM-NOON

Saturday, 2/25/12 Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4402 E. Washington Avenue, Madison, 1PM-5PM

For details or to register go to the website:

PERSONAL GUN TRAINER

No comments:

Post a Comment